top of page

Upcoming Markets

Seasonal Market

Long Bay Village Market

The Long Bay Village Market, which takes place every month from 9 am to 2 pm, features Auckland's top artisans selling handmade sustainable goods.

Glenvar Ridge Road, Long Bay

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday 28 July

  • Sunday 25 August

  • Sunday 22 September

  • Sunday 27 October

 

438964001_862696505870737_2502855637407762708_n.jpg

Coatsville Market

A country market in the heart of Coatsville.

10.00-2.00 on the first Sunday of the month

Coatesville Settlers Hall

cnr Coatesville Riverhead Hwy and Mahoenui Valley Rd 

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday 6 October

Sunday 3 November

Sunday 1 December

Sunday 15 December - Twilight Market

5NN4KBGY6BOR62KMSRP2NDDRNQ.jpg
Screen Shot 2024-07-20 at 3.57.42 PM.png
Screen Shot 2024-07-20 at 4.03.26 PM.png

Smales Farm Market

Delivering fresh, organic and sustainable goods and produce, Smales Farm Market is the perfect way to spend a Sunday, so come on down with your family, friends or flatmates to take a look around the amazing local goods we have on offer from Auckland’s leading artisans.

Held on the second Sunday of each month 

Open times: 9.00am - 2.00pm

Upcoming Dates​:

  • Sunday 11 August

  • TBC: Sunday 8 September

  • TBC: Sunday 13 October

  • TBC: Sunday 10 November

  • TBC: Sunday 8 December

bottom of page